Our Leaders

Our leaders guide and teach students by drawing upon their education, training, and experiences to bring new and innovative approaches to learning. At Metropolitan Lighthouse, every student matters to us; please contact us at any time to discuss your questions or concerns.

Meet Our Leaders

Kurt Davidson

Principal, K-8

Tyra Williams

Principal, 9-12

Adonai John Shiman

Assistant Principal, K-8

Daniel Williams

CPA Assistant Principal of Humanities

Trisa Edmonson

Dean of Scholars K-8

Jason McNatt

Dean, 9-10

Melissa Alston

Manager of Operations

Annika Brown

LCS Director of Teacher Leadership of STEM

Anthony Brown

CPA Assistant Principal of STEM

Joi Culler

LCS Director of Teacher Leadership of Humanities

Elizabeth Hillin

LCS Director of School Culture

Orville Morgan

Dean of Scholars K-8

Keely Webb

Director of Counseling, College and Career Advising